Seabrook (PK - 3)
Moore (4 - 5)
Woodruff (6 - 8)




District Offices
1385 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302         
Phone: 856-455-2267
Fax: 856-455-0419
Home About Schools Board of Education Administration Child Study Team Parents Staff Resources Quick Links
Administration
Administration
Superintendent of Schools
Business Office

District Administration

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Peter Koza, Superintendent of Schools/Principal
kozap@udts.org

Lisa D'Imperio, Secretary to the Superintendent/Woodruff Secretary
dimperiol@udts.org

Business/Board Office

Cherie Bratty, Assistant Superintendent for Business/Board Secretary
brattyc@udts.org

Diane Smith, Accounts Payable/NJSmart/Secretary to the ASB
smithd@udts.org

Tracey Taverner, Payroll and Benefits
tavernert@udts.org

Technology

Larry Pretlow Jr, Technology Supervisor
pretlowl@udts.org

Breaker Group       

support@udts.org

Acting Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Dr. Lindsay McCarron
(856) 455-2267 Ext. 5201
mccarronl@udts.org

CST Coordinator 

Interim Jeff Chierici

(856) 455-2267 Ext. 4154
chiericij@udts.org

Food Services

Eleanor Brice
Food Services Director
bricee@udts.org

Transportation

Katherine Fiore
Transportation Supervisor
fiore@crhsd.org

Buildings and Grounds

Bill Widen, Jr., Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
widenb@udts.org

PTO

Scott Volk, Co-President
Susan Basile, Co-President
upperdeerfieldpto@gmail.com

School Administration

Charles F. Seabrook School
1373 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
(856) 455-2267 Ext. 4201

Principal - Steve Wilchensky                       wilchenskys@udts.org  

Elizabeth F. Moore School
1361 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
(856) 455-2267 Ext. 5201

Principal - Dr. Lindsay McCarron
mccarronl@udts.org

Woodruff School
1385 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
(856) 455-2267 Ext. 3146

Principal - Dr. Edward Regan
regane@udts.org

School Nurses

Mrs. Ilda Tretheway, R.N.
Seabrook
455-2267, ext. 4203

Mrs. Gwen Steiner, R.N.
Moore
455-2267, ext. 5111

Ms. Jenny Brewster, R.N. (Non-Instructional)
Woodruff
455-2267, ext. 3105

 

 


Board of Education      |     1385 Highway 77 Seabrook, NJ 08302     |     Phone: 856-455-2267    Fax: 856-455-0419